This will only be required if our support team has requested you to 'Delete or clear your documents'. If we have asked you to save and send your documents you must follow this guide first: Save and Send Article


 PLEASE MAKE SURE YOU HAVE SYNCED ANY WORK BEFORE DOING THIS


1. Open Globall Coach Application


2. Double click the version number at the bottom of the screen



3. This menu now will appear, Click "OK" twice to confirm



4. Log in to Globall Coach