Windows - Delete/Clear your Documents

Created by: Globall Coach

Modified on: Tue, 8 Oct, 2019 at 1:58 PM


This will only be required if our support team has requested you to 'Delete or clear your documents'. If we have asked you to save and send your documents please follow the macOS or Windows article in this folder first: Save and Send article's


 



G
Globall is the author of this solution article.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.